Featured Business Details

Full Details >

4.7

19 reviews

  • 5 Star
  • 4 Star
  • 3 Star
  • 2 Star
  • 1 Star
    • 15 reviews
    • 3 reviews
    • 1 reviews
    • 0 reviews
    • 0 reviews

    BRIDAL SHOWER February 13, 2014

    I had my Bridal Shower on Feb.9th at Roma's, and I was so happy with everything and how everything turned out, Roma's was there with me from begning to end (even before the shower happened), through emails/calls etc, they were always there to help, everyone is super friendly and you can tell they are looking to make sure that YOU are having a great time and your event turns out to be what you want it to be. I have no complaints about anything! I will defenitly keep them in mind for any of my future events!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    We recently held a Surprise 50th Birthday Party for my husband at Roma's. I was quite happy with the friendly service and supportive staff that helped us keep our "party plans" discreet from my husband as they followed my instructions as to when and where to contact me with contract details. I felt that Roma's clearly met our expectations with the set up and food quality for our event. I did receive numerous e-mails from our guests with feedback indicating that it was a wonderful celebration! I was glad that I chose Roma's for our event and would not hesitate to book future events there again.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    ROMA'S FAN!!!!!!!! September 15, 2013

    On August 24th 2013 the most amazing wedding was taking place at Roma's Hospitalty Centre. The service was great and the food was perfect!
    I am very proud to say that I held my wedding at Roma's and recommend any and everyone to book with Roma's, you won't be disappointed.

    #1 Roma's Fan!!!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    PERFECTION July 8, 2013

    I had my daughters Quencinera at Roma's and it was done to perfection by the staff. I did not have to do or change anything they have set up the hall to the details and specifications I wanted. Not only that they have a wonderful staff but they also have a very beautiful and magical banquet hall that transformed your fantasy in to a dream come true. I want to thank the staff of Roma's for the wonderful service. I recommend Roma's to anyone that wants perfection for their special day. If I could rate Roma's higher than a 5 star for excellence and for being the best banquet hall I will. This place is deserving of a 10 star rating.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    We recently held my daughters communion sunday April 28th and my wife, children and all of our guests said it was simply fantastic. The service, the food and the warm hospitality made it truly an enjoyable event. Joesph and his staff greeted us @ the door and made us feel more than just customers, he made us feel like family. Thank you for a great experience. Its no doubt why they are awarded the peoples choice award again and again.

    John & Anna


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    Again, we were extremely pleased with how our event was handled at Roma's. This is our third time using Roma's for a function and really appreciated the extra care given to us as return customers.
    Food was excellent, as always, but what most of the guests noticed was the excellent service at the tables. They even went above and beyond and carried through with little details that could have easily been forgotten.
    We would not hestitate to use Roma's again and confidentally recommend them to others.
    Thanks!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    Our wedding this past November was better than we could ever imagine! Izabela and the rest of the Roma's staff were incredible and went above and beyond from our first consultation. Their professionalism and exceptional service paired with the stunning hall and lighting took everyone's breath away! Guests from our wedding are still expressing how amazing the food and midnight seafood table was...EXCEPTIONAL!

    We will definitely use Roma's Hospitality Centre in the future! We could not have asked for a better night!

    Simply impeccable.

    Tania & Michael


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND November 15, 2012

    For anyone who is planning a wedding stop looking around for halls and go see the staff at Roma's. They will treat you with respect and will make sure your wedding day is perfect. The food is incredible the newly renovated hall looked amazing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and will be going back for any other function we have. Thanks once again Roma's


    Damian and Amanda


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    BRIDAL SHOWER November 14, 2012

    The food and staff were more then amazing they did a amzing job it everything. I highly recommend roma's


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    Amazing! The food was awesome, and all the staff were extremely helpful. Their DJ's Andrew and Bruce were great. We got a lot of postive feedback from all our guests. They were extremely pleased with the service and overall presentation.

    So, thank you Roma's for making our wedding day an amazing one!!! Everything was perfect!!!!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    We have had several events at Roma's Hospitality Centre and every time we have had excellent service and quality food. We will continue to go back and recommend this venue to everyone. 5 Star treatment!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    The food was amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Great time had by all


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    BRIDAL SHOWER October 13, 2011

    I recently had my bridal shower at Roma's banquet hall. I was greatly impressed with the service provided by Joseph and his team.

    The venue was beautiful and the food was delicious. Our dedicated server was Val. He was exceptional. he was kind, bye the end of the day Val was everyone's favourite.

    I was really happy with all the little details such as the doorman that greeted my guests and wished them well as they left.

    Thank you for hosting my shower!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    This place has one of the best services in all of Ontario, very clean place and the atmosphere is very welcoming. The staff is great and so is the management.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    the food was good the staffs were very accomodating very nice environment all around had a good experienced for my daughters quincenera party.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    We were so glad we returned to Roma's for our Golden Wedding Anniversary. We had celebrated our 40th anniversary at Roma's at enjoyed it so much we came back 10 years later for our 50th. The service, food and staff were as good as they were 10 years ago. With any luck we will see you for our 60th anniversary.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    From our first consultation to the day of the wedding Roma's was nothing but excellent. We were always greeted with a smile and courteous service. My husband and I are very detail oriented people and therefore working with Roma gave me a piece of mind that the reception would go flawlessly and it did. The staff catered to our every need and made the night amazing!! To this day we still get compliments on how beautiful the hall was and how amazing the food was. I would recommend Roma's to everyone. Andzelika & Mike


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    In 2006 we were looking for a banquet hall to host our future nieces bridal shower and we were fortunate to find Roma's. Since then we have booked 11 family functions in five years, the most recent in June 2011. You can always depend on delicious food presented and served only in the manner Roma's knows - with class and elegance. They have an incredible, friendly and courteous staff that will help you with your party plans from the time you book your date until the day of your special occasion. I strongly recommend this banquet hall and have never been disappointed with their service. A+++


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    I really did fall in love and have recommended this place to anyone I know getting married. Great staff, AMAZING decor and great food! All the preferred suppliers they recommended were also great. REALLY awesome value


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    1 - 19 of 19
    © n49 Interactive 2000-2014  |  our blog