Business Details

Full Details >

4.3

13 reviews

  • 5 Star
  • 4 Star
  • 3 Star
  • 2 Star
  • 1 Star
    • 11 reviews
    • 0 reviews
    • 0 reviews
    • 1 reviews
    • 1 reviews


    Thought we'd try a new limo service - big mistake!
    Driver went to the wrong address and arrived 25 minute late to pick us up causing us to miss a VIP reception at our event. Turned the wrong way at the start of our trip which we had to course correct.
    Was muttering under his breath, talking to himself all along which was extremely disconcerting.
    Quite simply the worst limo experience in over 40 years of taking limos.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    GREAT SERVICE October 29, 2013

    THANK YOU GUYS FOR MAKING MAY DAY LAST WEEKEND A GREAT DAY.ME AND MY FRIEND ENJOYED YOUR GREAT SERVICE.HAVING A LIMO SERVICE THAT REASONABLE AND AFFORDABLE PRICE IS AN ADVANTAGE TO OTHER COMPANY.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    BEST SERVICE October 28, 2013

    thank you guys for a great experience from your services, it feels great and safe when i'm on the ride.
    And it's satisfying it comes with the styles and very nice driver.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    When it comes to limo services i highly recommend the toronto best limo.They had a very accommodating drivers.You dont need to be worry when you're on the ride because they guaranteed you ,you will feel safe and secure.They will make sure their customer satisfaction and it comes in style.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    GREAT SERVICE July 9, 2013

    Just like to say thank you for the great service on my sister birthday we had a great time and we loved the driver pls pass our thanks to him and tell him to call Tammy i gave him my number and promised him that i will write a positive review because you guys deserve this positive review thank you again for the great great great service


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    When I initially called to make the reservation for a limo for the day of my wedding, they told me I had to send them my itinerary two weeks before the date. So two weeks plus a day before, I emailed them a detailled schedule.

    Four days before the wedding, I was called and told that I had not sent an itinerary. I told the rep that yes I had. He claimed that I had not, please send one now. While on the phone with him, I forwarded him the original sent email complete with timestamp. His answere was along the lines of, "Well.... this is embarrasing. See you on Saturday."

    The limo arrived on time and the driver was great. He even indulged our strange detour requests and delays, all with a smile. I tipped him extra for being a good sport.

    The limo, on the other hand, was not in great shape. The air conditioning only came out of half of the vents, and if you turned the vents the wrong way they began shrieking. The sound system was stuck on techno music so we just turned it off. The skylight was smashed out and covered over with plastic wrap.

    When I wrote to mention the condition of the limo, I was completely ignored.


    I wish our driver the best of luck, hopefully with a better limo company.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    BEST LIMO SERVICE February 22, 2012
    By:

    I had a birthday surprise for my sister's 19 birthday,I hired Toronto Best Limo and i rented a regular limo but they sent me the SUV stretch instead and on top of that they gsve us a free champagne bottle for the toast the driver was great i really love this company and i now know who to call when i need a limo


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    I just wanted to send along our appreciation of your limo service last night! Eveything was perfect! The limo was amazing, the prompt arrival and pick up as well as our driver was wonderful, we loved her so much! She made our evening even more enjoyable please give her a BIG thank you from all of us girls! When we book again we will be requesting her as she promised us an even better & later night out next time, she was the best =)))

    I am definitly going to recommend your company to everyone I know & we will always book with you in future for any upcoming special night outs...thank you so much again for helping taking care of our special girls night out! Toronto Best Limo helped take care of us from the beginning of our night to the very end! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    My daughter recently had her prom and we originally booked a limo with another company. But when it came time for the pickup the limo didn't show up. Fortunately, Toronto Best Limo was on the same street and the driver was picking up another group. I asked the driver to help us find an available limo company, so the driver offered to pick us up after he drops off the group he had and we agreed. A prom is an important event that a young girl attends and I cannot thank Toronto Best Limo enough for accommodating us. It was completely last minute and ensuring my daughter gets to her prom was not something they needed to do. She arrived on time as well before the doors closed. I have never seen any limousine company so willing to accomodate its clients. They didn't take advantage of our situation and did not over price us. If you need a limo for any event, Toronto Best Limo should be your first choice. The service was great!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    ASTOUNDING April 18, 2011

    I rented Toronto Best Limo's service during the weekend for my birthday. We were planning on going to a club in downtown Toronto but when we got to the club, it wasn't happening so we decided to go to a different club. We called the dispatcher for Toronto Best Limo and he advised us that there was a $75 charge for the extra transfer and he said he would waive the fee since it was my birthday...which was really kind of them. After our driver took us to another club and one of my friends was feeling sick so we decided to leave early and when I called the dispatcher again to leave earlier then originally arranged, he told me that it wasn't a problem and the driver would be there in 5 minutes and he actually did arrive in less than 5 minutes. We got home happy and I kept Toronto Best Limo's business card on my desk for any future events. I really loved how flexible they were and they always try to accomodate customer's needs. I booked a lot of limos before and it's never been that easy to change plans last minute.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    5 STARS! March 24, 2011

    Wow! Toronto Best Limo is simply incomparable. It was my birthday and my friends surprised me with a limo. The best gift my friends ever gave me. The driver was so friendly and very caring. My friend booked the limo through Joe and she said that Joe was very helpful and accomodating. If my friends decide to surprise me again, hope they use Toronto Best Limo!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    BEST IN TORONTO March 9, 2011
    By:

    This was definitely one of the best limo services I've ever used. I recommend this company to everybody. I would without a doubt use this limo service for future events. Thank you Toronto Best Limo!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    I used Toronto's Best Limo for the first time this past weekend and it was one of the best choices I made. The service was reliable, professional, friendly and efficient. I recommend their services to anyone.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    1 - 13 of 13
    © n49 Interactive 2000-2014  |  our blog