Business Details

Full Details >

4.3

15 reviews

  • 5 Star
  • 4 Star
  • 3 Star
  • 2 Star
  • 1 Star
    • 13 reviews
    • 1 reviews
    • 0 reviews
    • 0 reviews
    • 1 reviews


    So I came across an ad on Kijiji for a 2008 Honda Civic with low KMS. The pictures on kijiji for this car were so clear that you could see every detail on the car, so I called and spoke with Don who told me to come in and I could take it for a test drive. I must say this was the most pleasant if not most comfortable dealership I have ever gone to. They didn't hassle me, basically said here`s the keys checks out the car do your thing and when you have made a decision let me know. Best buy I've made. If you want a relaxed, no hassle and no headaches check em`out.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    BUY HERE! December 4, 2013

    I just got my first car from these guys and they totally treated me with respect and directed me to the car that really suited my needs. Especially going to and from school everyday.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    Paul Sanginesi and his sales staff treated me with respect as a worrisome used car customer. I am quite new to the country and Mr. Paul Sanginesi was able to bring a good feeling to me and I was comfortable buying my car from him.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    I recently bought a 2006 Mercedes Benz from this dealership, and was on the road the same day. I felt the prices were very fair and displayed on the windows of the vehicles so I knew they could have not been pulled out of a hat. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful, right down to the guys working on the lot. I plan on coming back soon to buy my daughter a vehicle soon.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    GREAT PLACE March 1, 2013

    I came here t get a Grand Caravan. They has serveral to choose from. All the staff was great, very on point and so friendly. Best part was Paul the owner gave me a great price!

    Kathy.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    I purchased a 2010 Chevy Equinox from Weston Motors recently and I could not have received better service! Paul the owner was great, very friendly and helpful. My new vehicle looks and works great, got a deal too! I would definately recommend this dealership to friends and family.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    The process of purchasing a vehicle at this dealership was a lot less stressful than the last time I remember purchasing a vehicle. I'm glad the sales men were understandable of my needs and was able to show me to the right car. I've recommended this place to a couple other people and I think anyone should check them out when looking around for cars.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    This dealership was really good with directing me to the car that suited me. I will definitely come here again in the future when I need a new car and I`ve already told all my friends about them. Good people work there and I trusted them and they found me the perfect car.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    LAST STOP October 5, 2012

    These guys made me feel so comfortable the moment I stepped in and said what I was looking. Compared to other dealers, I think the sales guys here knew more what I wanted. I`m happy I ended up purchasing my car from them and I didn`t even want to go back to the other places again. Weston Motors turned out to be my last stop and I`m so happy!!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    NEW CAR July 27, 2012

    Buying your son his first car its one of the hardest things ever! You want nothing but his safety, and trying to stay within your budget.
    My neighbour recomended weston motors. I thank her every time for sending me there. They were very polite and helpfull from day one. We were able to buy my son a vehicle that he liked, within my budget and as to the researchs we did it is a very reliable and safe car (The sales men gave us all the information to do our own researchs)
    When it came to the certification, we were able to look under the vehicle in their own mechanic shop and they were able to explain to us exacly what was getting done and what was required for the certification. (I was very pleased with that since safety is #1)
    Now its time for my new car and yes i will be visiting Weston Motors again, not only for the good reliable cars they sell but for the security you feel as you walk thru the doors.

    I hope this was helpfull to all you car buyers!!!

    Sophie


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    AWESOME! May 26, 2012

    I just bought my first car today from Weston Motors. It was so awesome being treated with respect, especially being a nervous first time buyer. But Paul was a totally huge help to find my awesome car. I can't wait to pick it up tomorrow and drive it home! Thanks a bunch!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    ... January 23, 2012

    The service that i got at weston motors while purchasing my car, was great! Very profesional and friendly people. If you need a used car, i definately recomend Weston Motors


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)
    AWESOME PLACE October 29, 2011

    This place was the first on my list of cars to look at. I was so pleased with the service and my test dirve that I bought the car the same day and didn't even bother going anywhere else! I really recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car!


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (1)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (0)

    Great experience. Paul helped me find the car that was right for me and i gotta say i am not one bit disappointed, they are awesome people, very friendly.


    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (0)
    helpful (1)
    not helpful (0)

    I would recommend not dealing with this company. I have had a very bad experience with the car they sold me and their service.




    COMMENTS ON THIS REVIEW

    • By: WESTONMOTORS
      Unfortunate
      March 9th, 2011

      my experience was great! too bad it didnt work out for you. i would definatly recommend Weston Motors

    • By: GREYLION
      you are not supposed to pass as clients to comment on reviews
      February 22nd, 2014

      This is so obvious it makes new laugh. They comment on a bad review with their Weston motors user trying to pass as clients.



    THIS REVIEW WAS:

    a must read (1)
    helpful (0)
    not helpful (1)
    1 - 15 of 15
    © n49 Interactive 2000-2014  |  our blog