WORSE SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE EVER!!

By: Bridgeta | August 26, 2014

I just had my 4th mattress replaced last week in the past 2 years due to sagging and I can already start to see the same thing happening in just one week. My friend has had the same problems with their mattress purchased at Sleep Country and gets a new mattress every 6 months. This is RIDICULOUS. What is worse is that never once has anyone from customer service called me to apologize or to see how the new mattress is. I work in sales and this is unacceptable where I work. If something goes wrong the first time...you fix it. I don't expect "the all mighty Christine" to call me herself but someone should have called or emailed the first time I had to replace my mattress, never mind the 4th in 2 years. As soon as my 10 year warranty is over you can have your mattress back and I will purchase elsewhere. Being in sales I speak to a lot of people every day and if the topic comes up I make sure to tell them about my experience and tell people to buy elsewhere. YOU WILL NEVER GET MY BUSINESS AGAIN OR ANYONE THAT I KNOW.


Sleep Country Canada

140 Wendell Ave North York, ON

category: Beds & Mattresses - Retailers

Great Friendly Service

By: non-member | August 26, 2014

I recently had to purchase a fridge and it was great working with Bayard, his friendliness, professionalism and service was incredible! It's wonderful knowing there are stores out there still that provide great customer service. I recommend dealing with Bayard at Bad Boy Kitchener for any of your home appliance and/or furniture needs, you don't receive great service at a great price everywhere. Thank you Bayard for making my fridge shopping experience an enjoyable one.

Employees mentioned in this review:

Customer service

By: non-member | August 26, 2014

We had an issue with our washing machine this month which was under extended warranty. I spoke with Shauna in the Customer Care Team and she quickly resolved everything for us. She was extremely professional and followed up to ensure we were completely satisfied. We were pleased with the outcome and very happy with the service we received from Shauna.

Jim S.

More than Satisfied with the recieved...

By: Postech | August 26, 2014

As far as my opinion is concerned, Exclusive Exteriors is the best sod removal and installation service provider in and around Toronto. Initially I was a little hesitant on giving this project to them. But thanks to my wife, she asked me to give the work of sod installation to Exclusive Exteriors and they really surprised me by providing me the things as I wished and within the tenure they promised. Thanks Exclusive Exteriors.


Exclusive Exteriors

9275 Ontario 48 Markham Markham, ON

category: Lawn Care - Repairs

Great Service

By: non-member | August 26, 2014

I bought a sofa and the service and expertise was amazing, not only I got a good quality sofa I got it at a great price. Thanks Shawn and John.
Kathrine and Omar.

Great Customer Service, Cleanliness,...

By: non-member | August 26, 2014

I have been a customer of Abacus Self Storage for at least 10 years. I chose this particular storage company as their location is convenient and the rest of my expectations were above and beyond what I was looking for. The site is very well maintained, professional staff that always have a smile and willingness to help where needed. The hours are from 6 am to 10:30 pm and no matter what time of the day I go there, I always feel safe and secure.
Would definitely recommend Abacus Self Storage for all your storage needs. Keep up the awesome job!!!!!!!
Jean


Abacus Self Storage

25 Colston Court Richmond Hill, ON

category: Self Storage - Service providers

My first time shopping at Bad Boy

By: non-member | August 26, 2014

I met Tina yesterday as I walked into the store. She was very pleasant and made me feel welcome. I had a few concerns re:a particular sofa I was interested in. She was most helpful and answered all my questions. I ended buying the sofa. As I left I felt I had a good experience and I will happily recommend my referrals to deal with Tina.Looking forward to receiving my beautiful sofa in a few weeks... Thank you

Employees mentioned in this review:

Just don't do it

By: justdont | August 26, 2014

In my opinion, this lady should not be working with kids, because she doesn't seem to have any insight into them. Her actions cause a lot of drama but she either doesn't see it or she's pretending she doesn't see it.

As an example, the parents of the older girls always say that Mrs. Jamieson has her favourites and it's obviously true when she competes solos and group numbers against each other in a competition because her favourite dancers get better choreography, better musice,better costumes and lots more practice time, even though everyone is paying the same fees.If a parent complains she tells the kid she's going to kick them out if the parent complains again. Too much drama.

If I had to pick a good point, it would be that Miss Andrews is a really good ballet teacher, but she's close to 80 so I don't know how they'll replace her when she retirees.


Linda Jamieson School-Dance

47 Beaufort Dr Kanata, ON

category:

One Enchanted Evening

By: non-member | August 26, 2014

Thank you to the staff of The Royalton for making our daughter's wedding so fabulous. The venue, food and service were all above compare. We especially appreciated the involvement of both Mario and Peter throughout the night, checking in and making sure that everything ran smoothly.
From our initial meeting with Peter to the final execution of the wedding, they remained approachable and professional, always offering advice from their many years of working in the field of hospitality, but also always respectful of the choices we made. They worked tirelessly to make sure that our daughter's wishes were fulfilled. It was a great evening for everyone who attended and we have received numerous compliments from many guests. We have no hesitation in recommending The Royalton as a wonderful venue for any event. You will be well taken care of!!

best buy experience

By: non-member | August 25, 2014

Daniel was extremely helpful. We had a horrible experience at The Brick and when entering Best Buy we were reluctant to speak or deal with any sales person, but Daniel quickly changed my attitude with his kind and personel approach. We spoke of all our options and fina sale wa reached. He and a female manager made phone calls to make sure our order would be delivered by this Saturday. Thanks

Employees mentioned in this review:

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

By: rcws | August 25, 2014

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
I booked a stretch limo with AMK limo for a wedding at Chingaucousy Park Wedding Chapel Aug 23, 2014. The bride was to be picked up at her home at 1:45pm. I called AMK Limousine Service on the day of to confirm and was told that all was good. My friend called them once more at 1:40 (5 minutes prior to scheduled arrival to check once more, he told him that it was schedule for next weekend and that no one was coming even though my email confirmations state the dates. It was a blight on an otherwise flawless night and beautiful wedding. It is unthinkable to me that anyone would use a company that will confirm dates and time and then not show. Do not even consider this company as there are surely better options out there. They even fully charged my Visa prior and I'm having to dispute the claim with Visa to get my money back.

This company has multiple complaints on BBB and an F rating look them up and AVOID!


AMK Limousine Services

197 Rollingwood Dr Brampton, ON

category: Car Rentals - Service providers

Great Service @ Enthusiast Auto

By: timr | August 25, 2014

I bought a car and was advised to if I am happy with the service I should post my thoughts and experience. The service was excellent, it has been 2 weeks now, the car I bought was an "As Is" trade special, hasn't given me any issues and was easy to get on the road. I saved quite a bit too being mechanically inclined.


Enthusiast Auto Sales

215 Toryork Dr Toronto, ON

category: Used Car Dealers - Dealers

Reliable service

By: non-member | August 25, 2014

A positive experience from the initiation of the service call to the completion of the job. The office person was friendly and professional, and so was Dominic who came to service our home. The job turned out to be more complex than we had anticipated, but the stages of the work and billing were explained to us to our satisfaction. The documentation we received was clear and helpful.

GREAT JOB

By: jrdabr6666 | August 25, 2014

I was a hair way from leaving DVNL, due to issues, which were not dealt with properly on my old car.

Jim wanted to speak to me-just to set the record straight.

He was amazing-professional and down to earth. Incredibly knowledgeable.

I ended up leasing another car-only because of Jim.

Thanks again.

Ron Dale

Employees mentioned in this review:

What a day...

By: DianaGia | August 25, 2014

Just wanted to take a moment and write a few words, many people these days always look at the negative and complain, being in customer service I know how important it is to hear what's going right for the customer. I feel it's only necessary that I let Magnolia know what they are doing right.

First off, customer service... Outstanding, from the minute we walked in to look at the place, just from the warm welcome and the great decor I wanted my bridal shower there.
Then came the floor planning, Anita did a wonderful job with doing exactly what I wanted in a quick and timely manner...She was awesome
Then came the day of the bridal shower, the FOOD was amazing!!!! I had guests coming up to me about the presentation, the quality... And how it didn't taste like 'hall food'

The whole experience was amazing, places like this are hard to come by, and I assure you any other special event I have will be done at Magnolia Event Boutique

Thank you Paul, Anita and Grace for everything.


The Magnolia Event Boutique

5511 Steeles Ave W Toronto, ON

category: Event Venues - Place

21 - 40 of 22536 firstprevious1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... nextlast PREVIOUS  NEXT

ADD A BUSINESS



© n49 Interactive 2000-2014  |  our blog