MCDONALD'S
3469 Kempt Rd , Halifax , NS
category: Hamburgers
STALE BREAD April 22, 2014

How can this branch have stale breakfast beagles ALL the time. The other branches don't. Consistent with egg shells in egg muffins too. I have mentioned it to them, but all you get is,"ok we will address the issue"...I guess I'm the fool for putting up with the crappy service, Well...NOT ANYMORE!!!!!. Im done with that branch. I used to go there quite often...YOU GUYS SUCK!!!

A stale satisfaction.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)

My company, Event Stylings, hosted the Inaugural Outreach Dinner for the new Humber River Hospital charity dinner at La Gondola. It was my first choice of venues due to the service I have received from them in the past. Tasneem was always available when I needed her and willing to help. She went above and beyond the extra mile to make sure that this event was a success. The food was ridiculously good and all the staff on hand was more than polite. All the guests I spoke to enjoyed their time there. I highly recommend this venue and working with Tasneem Merchant at La Gondola Banquet Hall.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
SALON MIRAGE
900 Maple Ave #Xx15 , Burlington , ON
category: Hair Salons and Stylists
TRAUMATIZING April 22, 2014

I came to them to get my eyebrows done for a wedding. Came out with completely burnt skin underneath the eyebrows AND completely messed up and mismatched eyebrow shapes. I feel so down and always have to wear sunglasses to hide this mess. What did the manager do? Nothing. Very unprofessional and unhelpful. That's why I am writing this review. Save your money and go elsewhere.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
VICTORIA HYUNDAI
525 Gorge Road East , Victoria , BC
category: Hyundai Dealers , Auto Service , Used Car Dealers
HAPPY CUSTOMER April 21, 2014

I recently bought a Tucson from Victoria Hyundai. My experience with them was very positive. The two people I dealt with were Jay and Jared. They were looking out for my best interest making my purchase easier to do. Part of the deal was a couple small conditions for the service dept to follow up on which they did. A courtesy shuttle was provided to drive me home after leaving my car for detail work and then picking me up to come back to get my car. I can honestly say there was nothing negative about my experience with this car dealership. Like someone else said in another review people would rather report what they think is negative than take a couple minutes to report the good comments. I will be happy to pass on my good experience to my friends and family about Hyundai.
B James


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
L'ATTITUDES
1355 Kingston Rd #114 , Pickering , ON
category: Hair Salons and Stylists

Absolutely in love with Sarah!!! I have been coming here regularly to color my hair and Sarah does an amazing job! She is meticulous and also knows just how to blow out my hair. I would recommend Sarah to anyone who is looking for a great stylist!!!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)

Excellent service!
Excellent staff!
Excellent experience!
Ask for Tom Pitsikos! A salesman who's very passionate about his job and providing exemplary customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)

DVN Toyota is not my home dealership but due to urgency for Winter Tires, I took my 2013 Camry here on November 29, 2013. Even though the price was above other tire dealers I was convinced by the assistant service manager that purchasing rims and tires from DVN would be the best choice for several reasons including their reputation for exceptional service.
My service was completed and my new winter tires and rim installed. My original Toyota all season alloys were removed and placed in non-transparent plastic bags. Of course I left the dealership without checking the alloys removed as I anticipated the service was conducted with integrity. On Saturday April 19, 2014 I decided to change over from my winter to all season wheels, when I noticed a chip on one of my alloys. This was a fairly deep chip; consistent with a metal to metal contact, possibly caused by a piece of tool falling onto the rim while laying flat on the shop floor. I later validated this with a 2nd opinion from my regular mechanic.
Upon discovering this I immediately took my car back to DVN on April 19, 2014 but the service department was closed and the sales manager could not provide the necessary assistance.
I promptly returned to the dealership on Monday April 21, 2014. My car was inspected by the service manager and his assistant and I was told this was a stone chip. I explained to them that this wasn’t the case as I would have noticed it and so would their technician while removing the wheels.
They claimed this was not DVN’s fault and refused to even listen to my point raised on the technician bringing it to my attention while I was waiting in the customer service area during the change over. Their responses were that stone chips always happen and they do not expect a report on each case.
I walked away with great disappointment and now feel unappreciated as a Toyota customer. I intend to share this experience with my colleagues in the auto industry which I currently work in.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
MAXX GLOBAL CONCEPTS
1220 Sheppard Av East , Suite 218 , Toronto , ON
category: Promotions

Maxx Global has done exceptional promotional items for several of my clients. If you need an imprinted item for your business, definitely give them a call. You will be very glad that you did!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
MIKE PALERMO ROOFER LTD
74 Heathrow Dr , North York , ON
category: Roofing

Mike did a great job at patching our roof. The service was great and he was cheaper than everyone else we quoted!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
VETERINARY EMERGENCY CLINIC
920 Yonge St #117 , Toronto , ON
category: Animal Hospitals & Veterinarians

We had our dog vaccinated with VEC Vet. Great service and quality information. We have found a new home for our dog!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
JEFF HERSHBERG CRIMINAL DEFENCE LAWYER
36 Lombard Street , Suite 100 , Toronto , ON
category: Businesss Law

I was charged with assaulting my boyfriend and called Jeff after finding him online. I met with two other lawyers, who I won’t name, but went with my instincts and hired Jeff even though he was more expensive. Jeff had the charges withdrawn against me after three court appearances. After listening to the other two lawyers, I don’t think the case would have ended as easily had I made the wrong choice.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
BARCLAYS ELEMENTS FOR MEN
21-808 York Mills Road , North York , ON
category: Menswear

Great selection of mid/high end clothes.

The service is like nothing you have ever experienced. The manager is personable and patient, he wants everyone to look their best when they walk out. He goes out of his way to ensure that every customer is happy.

Would definitely recommend.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
AIR TRACK INC
2381 Bankside Drive , Mississauga , ON
category: Air Conditioning

I called Air Track inc with the hope that after months of no heat, someone could fix my system without giving me the "oh, looks like you need a new one" line. I found that someone.

The technician was fantastic! He listened to my concerns, analyzed the situation, explained what he was thinking and then got down to work. He didn't have it easy... Not only were the screws rusted shut, the floor wet from rain runoff, and the system rather inaccessible because it was so close to the ground, but he also had me sitting right over his shoulder watching what he was doing and trying to give him tools, brushes etc... (I'm home repair savvy so I had to know everything that was going on :) )

Two hours later, I had a working heating system. He had cleaned out the "ring of fire", adjusted my pilot and we were good to go.

I am forever grateful and will definitely hire Air Track inc for any heating and air needs.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
24 HOUR TORONTO COIN LAUNDRY
1 yorkgate blvd at the Yorkgate Mall. , 144 , Toronto , ON
category: Laundromats
LAUNDROMAT April 21, 2014

ALWAYS CLEAN,ALWAYS OPEN,NEW EQUIPMENT


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
24 HOUR TORONTO COIN LAUNDROMAT
802-804 WILSON AVENUE , Toronto , ON
category: Laundromats
LAUNDROMAT April 21, 2014

GREAT CLEAN ALWAYS OPEN ,NEVER CLOSES ,NEW EQUIPMENT


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
ISLAND BUILDERS LTD
601 Alpha St #B , Victoria , BC
category: Building Restoration

What a pleasure to work with such professionals !!
We spent over a year restoring our early 1900's home.
The attention to detail and quality of workmanship far exceeded our dis earning eyes. Top professional company. Highly recommend !!!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
REDEMPTION SALON
5-32770 George Ferguson Way , Abbotsford , BC
category: Hair Salons and Stylists

I have been going to this Salon for a while now. They actually fixed a color gone bad from
Another Salon in Abbotsford. Their service is excellent and above all they know how to do hair!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
SALITURO CARPET & SERVICES
5250 Satellite Drive Unit 9 , Mississauga , ON
category: Carpet Cleaning

We had our carpet in our basement and stairs cleaned We called back Peter to take care of this for us. He did a great job as usual. Reliable and friendly service.

Thanks Richard Gilmour


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)

It was our first experience with Sisley Honda; we have bought our older Hondas from other dealerships.What a difference! Absolutely friendly, truly family atmosphere, a lot of expertise from the staff. We have been shown all the options and scenarios for us and all our questions have been answered in details.No pressure or stress at all! Thank you Rohan again!

Alex and Elena


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (1)
not helpful (0)
21 - 40 of 21698 firstprevious1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... nextlast PREVIOUS  NEXT

ADD A BUSINESS



© n49 Interactive 2000-2014  |  our blog