BEST NANNY AGENCY IN ONTARIO

By: donnagateley | July 23, 2014

After using different caregiver placement agencies, I realized that Harmony Nannies was by far the best. The staff is highly professional, and they took the time to truly understand my needs before forwarding candidates for interviewing. I rely on them and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a nanny.


Harmony Nannies & Caregivers

1895 Clements Rd.Unit 123 Pickering, ON

category:

DO NOT GO HERE!!!

By: striker | July 23, 2014

Today I went to Oren's.. the absolute worst experience I have ever had....do not waste your time! Rude is an understatement!! the person I was dealing with was yelling at someone to leave, he kept running away into another area then he was yelling at a woman! I called and was told one ring was worth $2500, I get there the story totally changes, then he started telling me that they can make it cheaper!! to add salt to the wound he told me he had to run it by his boss.. and that would have to happen another day!!! I went to another store and they offered me $500 on the spot which I did not take either!!! THIS IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!!! close your doors!!!! false advertising, insaine staff! that are so rude! and when I was walking out he said this is a one time offer!!!! well I do not deal with that pressure or that type of business!!! truly you should be ashamed!!!!!!!

Top Notch

By: non-member | July 23, 2014

I decided to visit Bedford Eye Centre. Since my initial visit, it has always been an inviting, clean and friendly. Recieved a extensive exam by Dr. Angela Dobson. Had two surgeries shortly afterwards. A re-check by Dr. Angela Dobson who recommended the SHAW lens. The Optican, Renee, did a fabulous job with my new glasses and sunglasses. All the staff have been consistent with top-notch individual care, respect and knowledge. I would not hesitabe to recommend them to anyone.

Employees mentioned in this review:

Excellent Service

By: stw | July 23, 2014

My Mercedes-Benz E350 had an electrical problem. Previously, I had gone to other shops where they could not find the problem and costed me an arm and a leg. My friend told me about Thornhill Precision so I went there to get a diagnosis on my car. Service Manager Simon was very nice to me and during the day they had called me to inform me the exact problem and explained it to me in plain English. I picked up the car after work and was very happy that my dash no longer has a warning light lit.
I highly recommend Thornhill Precision Auto Service and I am sure I will be back there for my next maintenance repair.


Thornhill Precision Auto Service

60 Green Lane Unit #5 and 6 Thornhill, ON

category: Auto Service - Service providers

Amazing Quality, Amazing Service &...

By: kpsm33 | July 23, 2014

I am so impressed with my basket of flowers I ordered on the evening of Monday, July 21st, 2014!!! Not being from the Toronto area and having a limited budget, I was very skeptical on which flower company to use and hesitant about the quality and size of my Sympathy arrangement to be delivered to Cardinal Funeral Home on Bathurst Street.

When I looked at the various bouquet arrangements and the prices of flowers, I couldn't believe how overpriced they were with other companies, as well as how much other companies charged for "service fees" or "shipping fees". I wanted to extend my condolences to a grieving family by sending a variety of flowers that econimically fit my budget.

I googled flower shops in the Toronto area, as well as any discounts/online savings codes they offered. I also looked at the companies reviews as I needed to base my purchase on these reviews.

The Toronto Flower Company by far, exceeded my expectations! Right...

Read More...

Toronto Flower Company

2700 Dufferin St 64 Toronto, ON

category: Florists - Retailers

better, faster and cheaper than other...

By: thotoma | July 23, 2014

FileRetrieval data recovery service has saved our business. The server hosted our accounting system crashed and the data on the RAID was absolutely critical for us. FileRetrieval stepped in and achieved great success in doing a RAID 0+1 Data Recovery. To our utter amazement, they located 95% of everything and recovered far more than expected. Very friendly service, good customer service is hard to find - and their service was flawless! We are very happy, they were better, faster and cheaper than other companies.


FileRetrieval.ca

1000 de La Gauchetiere Street West, 24th Floor, Montreal, Quebec, Montreal, QC

category: Computers - Repairs

Great Delivery, Horrible Service

By: cp210 | July 23, 2014

My wife and I purchased all our appliances from Tepperman's. Washer, drier, fridge, stove and dishwasher. We were looking to buy a new set of washer and dryer, but the salesperson gave us a deal on a floor model. When I asked if there was anything wrong with them the answer was, "No, it's just last year's model". He also gave us a good deal on a dishwasher as it was also a floor model. So far so good.

The delivery of the appliances went well also. All appliances were delivered on time and the delivery people were great.

When we arranged for a plumber to install our dishwasher he noticed that it was delivered with bent and broken latches, missing manual, missing electrical plugs and missing cover connector. It's not a lot of fun trying to install a new dishwasher without any information and other missing parts as you can imagine. The plumber had to charge us extra time for getting all of the required parts (latches had to be replaced) which...

Read More...

Looking for a new Groomer

By: mistyg | July 23, 2014

Hi I am looking for a new groomer for our Bichon..After reading the review from the unhappy canine owner I have decided to keep looking...Unprofessional responses or lack of them to one person is one too many for me...Thanks for the honest review...You spared my dog..it is hard to get a great groomer..especially in Oshawa..alot of these so called groomers have no idea how to do proper cuts per breed...Sad Sad reality here in the big O....


Karons' Groom Shoppe

357 Wilson Rd S Oshawa, ON

category: Pet Stores - Retailers

Vanities Vancouver

By: masterofbusi | July 23, 2014

Find our selection of bathroom vanity at Vancouver Cabinets Inc! We carry the best selection of vanities online in North Vancouver, Coquitlam, Langley, & Victoria BC. Our cabinets also can offer great storage solutions of every budget and style for your living room, laundry room, garage, and any other room you are planning to renovate. Did you find the information useful? You can find more about it at http://www.vancouvercabinets.com


Vancouver Cabinets Inc

#1-11560 Voyageur Way Richmond Richmond, BC

category: Cabinets - Equipment and Supplies

21 - 40 of 22325 firstprevious1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... nextlast PREVIOUS  NEXT

ADD A BUSINESS



© n49 Interactive 2000-2014  |  our blog