We are very happy with Joe and Austin as our delivery men. In the past, we have had to stop dealing with another furniture store because of damage to our house during delivery. These men were very efficient and prefessional as they effortlessly delivered our xl capacity laundry set. They didn't leave any mess, and I could tell that they actually enjoy their job. These men are an asset to their employer. Keep up the good work!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)

Absolutely amazing!!!
When I first met Carm, I knew she would make our wedding day PERFECT! She was easy to talk to, always responded to my emails and phone calls whenever I had any concerns... and she accommodated ALL of my requests! Planning was extremely stressful and Carm was constantly reassuring me that it would be wonderful and beautiful.
And it was! If you are a bride and FOOD is important, Supreme definitely delivered! Their antipasto bar was out of this world! I've seen and had A LOT of antipasto bars from other venues and this was the best! Live flambé stations, lobsters, live spiducci station AND the tripa..absolutely tender and melt-in-your mouth delicious! Even the presentation was creative and elegant!! My guests couldn't stop raving about the antipasto bar!! Moving on to the main course, we had the Chicken in Lemon Sauce and the Beef Medalion with cognac sauce! Both were so tender and juicy and if I wasn't stuffed from antipasto I'd have eaten all of it as well!!
And the staff/servers..soo awesome! Adrianna our head waitress was always there making sure I ate and that everything was to my liking. We had a guest who was Celiac and a couple of vegetarians and they said it was the best FOOD and Service they've had at a wedding!!! Supreme delivered on ensuring these special guest not only enjoyed their food but also that they were satisfied!
On a side note, Supreme's contracted DJ Automatic Deejay were also amazing! From our Spanish music, lounge house, best of 80's to top 40's and amazing free style ...they kept the party going our guest didn't want to leave! Definitely happy we booked them together with the venue!
My husband and I are soooo thankful for the amazing staff at Supreme! I'm sooo happy we picked this beautiful venue and I hope We can book another event here in the future. To Carm and Staff- You guys ROCK!!
HENRY and CLARICE MARTINEZ January 25, 2014


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
ODYSSEY BEAUTY SALON
26 1/2 Pelham Road , St Catharines , ON
category: Hair Salons and Stylists
THE BEST! April 4, 2014

I had a hair color yesterday with Tim. The best i've had in a long timeI Great job and excellent service. Glad I discovered that salon!!!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
DOCTOR ROOTER INC
1365 Midway Blvd. , Unit 14 , Mississauga , ON
category: Plumbers , Waterproofing , Drainage

A few years back this company when started off did some work for me. I was impressed so I offered them my services for them to expand And as ViP416numbers.c0m got them a great number! Glad to be part of your expansion! Salute! \George/ZorgiK {The-GreeK}


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
IMPORT MOTORS
851 Campbell Avenue , Ottawa , ON
category: Used Car Dealers
IMPORT MOTORS April 4, 2014

For the first time in my lifetime (I turn 74 in 10 days), I was able to purchase a next to new vehicle (2013)! I am extremely thankful to Import Motors for this opportunity, and especially to Markus Boyd, the salesman who made it all happen!!
Thank you again! Feeling pretty darn special and it was totally painless!
Sincerely,
Diane Molenaar


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
CANADIAN CHOICE WINDOWS AND DOORS
1750 Steeles Ave West , #15-16 , Concord , ON
category: Windows and Doors
GREAT SERVICE April 4, 2014

I highly recommend Canadian Choice!

We were looking for energy efficient vinyl windows and Canadian Choice came out right away, answered all of our questions and had the best price from the 4 estimates we got! I was extremely impressed with how professional they were, especially the installation! They cleaned up and finished our whole house in one day!!!
Thank you Canadian Choice Windows!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
CANADIAN CHOICE WINDOWS AND DOORS
8626 53 Avenue North West , Edmonton , AB
category: Windows and Doors

Called out 4 window companies to come to my home. One did not show up and the other 2 had really high prices. Canadian Choice had the best prices over the others and were really straight forward. Installation was great and right on time.
Thank you Alex and Simon.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)

We have been debating about changing our windows for few years, now we finally realized with the leaks and cold weather it's time to do it. We called multiple companies and Canadian Choice windows had the lowest price. Really glad we used them... The whole project was awesome from start to finish. We replaced all of our windows with them. Next, we are going to do an entrance door because they’re catalogues are so rich!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
LE DOME BANQUET HALL
1173 North Service Road East , Oakville , ON
category: Banquet Halls , Event Venues , Convention Centres

Dear Anthony and Robin

Thank you so much for hosting our AAA Peewee Oakville Rangers end of season banquet and ensuring it was a wonderful success!

Your staff is always fabulous, helpful,friendly , enthusiastic, patient and ready to ensure a perfect evening. Everyone who attended the banquet was very impressed with the facility, the decor and your staff.

This marks the second time our team has celebrated the end of a winning season at Le Dome and that is because you and your entire staff are committed to excellence in customer service and event management. Nothing was overlooked.

On behalf of the coaching staff, players and families of the 2001 AAA Peewee Oakville Rangers, thanks again for a special evening full of memories to last a lifetime.

AAA Oakville Rangers


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
AV-LIMOUSINE EXECUTIVE
3537 Bathurst St , #1 , Toronto , ON
category: Automobile Transportation
CHEATER April 3, 2014

Worst Limo service.
They charged me 4 times more from the normal fair to Toronto and also made me pay a tip to their rude driver.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
MARINA SPIRITUAL PSYCHIC
90 Winges Rd , Woodbridge , ON
category: Psychics
SCAM ARTIST April 3, 2014

i dont even want to give this woman half a star...
she is a scam artist
she claims she can make your loved one come back to you, by removing spells for money ... of course cheat the vulnerable... would not recommend!


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
DR. PAUL KYLE-ORTHODONTIST
233 Brady St , Sudbury , ON
category: Dentists

Dr. Paul Kyle always takes his time when working on my sons braces. The office has a great atmosphere, & pleasant & helpful staff.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
ALEX MOULDING
131 Dolomite Dr , (by appointment only) , Toronto , ON
category: Mouldings

Alex and his team finished a gorgeous job updating kitchen for my home. The work was exceptionally clean and professional. Alex was quick to address any concerns as they were raised and everything was finished to my fulfillment. I liked the final results and would suggest Alex Moulding to my friends.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)

My husband and I went to Teppermans on Wednesday April 3, 2014 to purchase appliances for our new home. We met with Wioletta, and right from the start, we were blown away with her professionalism and knowledge of the products. She offered her honest opinion on things and made the process of purchasign new appliances easy and painless. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for new appliances or is seeking honest and professional advice on the various models/brands. Buying new appliances can be overwhelming for there are so many brands/models etc. to choose from but Wioletta guided us along the way and it made it easier to make better and informed decisions.

I also want to comment on the amazing staff that work in the financing area (hope I got that right) especially to Nicole who made this process smooth and painless. I also witnessed great team work amongst staff, I got a sense that everyone truly enjoyed working together and promoted teamwork all the way!

I have bought from Teppermans a few times over the last few years and I must say evertime I step foot in that store I have received nothing but great, professional, and friendly service. Great work Teppermans and to the professional staff that work there, they are true assets!

Thanks again


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
EXOTICA LIMOUSINE SERVICES
31 Melanie Drive , Unit # 11 , Brampton , ON
category: Limos

I am happy to the core and the reason is EXOTICA LIMOUSINE SERVICES. It was our first outing as a group of friends. And it was amazing all thanks to you guys. We did not get any chance to be upset with you guys. Be it the music, beer, ambiance everything was according to our mood. You guys just nailed it.... :D

Thanks EXOTICA for making the day FANTASTICA. CHEERS!!!!

Looking forward for an everlasting and a fun filled relationship with you guys in the future.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)

Electro Computer Warehouse - Offering the best discount deals for Cheap, Used/Refurbished, Off-Lease Desktop and Tower Computers and Laptops


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
ROLLTEC ROLLING SYSTEMS LTD.
10 Moyal Court , Concord , ON
category: Awnings

I am very pleased with installation today of my new awning. And I would gladly recommend Rolltec to anyone who is interested in having the awning installed.


VIDEOS

THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
SENSUAL HUT
, Montreal , QC
category: Sex Shops

Their all together bundles are a nice way to get toys and save some money. Shipping was fast and my wand has been working wonderfully.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
LA SENZA
7077 Boul Newman , Lasalle , QC
category: Lingerie

Their collections are super cute and fun and tend to be super comfy. Wish prices on all items was a bit cheaper but great store


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)

Wonderful experience every step of the way. I was Dealing with Tom Pitsikos, Great salesmanship and personality, Love the Santa Fe, I would definitely recommend Tom and this dealership.


THIS REVIEW WAS:

a must read (0)
helpful (0)
not helpful (0)
101 - 120 of 21670 firstprevious... 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 ... nextlast PREVIOUS  NEXT

ADD A BUSINESS



© n49 Interactive 2000-2014  |  our blog