Awesome service....

By: non-member | July 20, 2014

I dont usually do these reviews but just had to this one time i was so impressed with the service i
recieved on saturday my husband and i did not really have a idea what we wanted to do with our
bathroom until we met mehdi such knowledge and experience he helped use choose floor and wall
Tile my husband spent all day installing it and the choice was perfect looks so nice and the price was
Right....nancy from newmarket."...ps ...and thanks rob for helping us load your hilarious we will be back for sure....


Tile Shoppe

1119 Ringwell Drive Unit #2 Newmarket, ON

category: Tiles - Retailers

My Sposaitalia Experience

By: non-member | July 19, 2014

My experience at Sposaitalia was absolutely fantastic. The selection of dresses was amazing with a refreshingly wide range of colours and styles to suit every complexion and body type. Though I must say, the staff are really what made this experience a positive one. Lia and all her staff are highly trained and consummate professionals, but they also truly care about each and every one of their customers. Treating them almost like family, the staff at Sposaitalia are always offering their knowledgeable opinions and kind words of encouragement to any shopper who may feel a little unsure of themselves. Their unwavering patience did not go unnoticed. Everywhere else that I went before Sposaitalia had a tendency to become overwhelmed when I brought my family to see any gown that I was considering. All and all, this experience was great and I would definitely reccomend Sposaitalia to any bride!


Sposaitalia

4040 Steeles Ave., West Suite 5 Vaughan, ON

category: Bridal Shops - Retailers

Art Killbery

By: treinaklywak | July 19, 2014

Art was our salesman when we bought our van a few years ago. Although he has many customers he makes us feel that we are the only ones that matter when we stop to say hi when getting our service. Art also takes great care of us when we need to make arrangements to get where we need to go when we drop off the van for service. Art will be the first salesman we talk to when we are looking to upgrade our second vehicle.


Winnipeg Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3965 Portage Ave Unit 90 Winnipeg, MB

category:

My New Favourite Bra Store!

By: malachai | July 18, 2014

I was referred to this place from the bay when they couldnt fit me because my band size is small and cup size is big. I came to EyeKandee and the lady fit me properly into a 28H! All these years at other stores they put me in 32 and 34D's whichever would fit best. they didn't care just wanted the sale but the lady at EyeKandee wouldnt let me leave until we had the perfect fit. That was very nice. Although bras are more expensive, they fit and feel amazing and I took advantage of the buy 2 get 1 free and the one i ordered in from Europe came in 5 days! Awesome service awesome bras!


Eye Kandee Lingerie Canada

1685 Davie St Vancouver, BC

category: Lingerie - Retailers

Over-promised and Under-delivered

By: OTIS | July 18, 2014

I had my wedding at the Grand Olympia in June and thought that it was going to be absolutely amazing because that is what we were promised and is what I experienced years of attending weddings there. However, to our surprise the Grand Olympia failed miserably to keep their promise of providing us with what was agreed on in our contract and their promise of providing us with great service.

To begin, our contract included the limo as well as any gratuities associated with this. The limo driver asked a person in my wedding party for an envelope that apparently was suppose to be given to him and she was actually going to write him a check. Luckily, my husband came to get me before having her write a check and I was absolutely disgusted with the fact that this would actually happen. I had to talk to the limo driver and tell him that it was included in our contract with the Grand Olympia and that we do not have an envelope for him.

Second, food was not up to our...

Read More...

The Grand Olympia Hospitality and Convention Centre

660 Barton Street Stoney Creek, ON

category:

Excellent Physiotherapy Services

By: danielhoward | July 18, 2014

I have been a patient at Athlete's Care for a sports injury. JASKIRAN CHOHAN is excellent physiotherapist, always gives the knowledge and exercises to prevent injuries.

If you have a sports injury, this is the place to be!!


Athlete's Care Sports Medicine Centres

Heart Lake Town Centre, 180 Sandalwood Parkway East Unit B Brampton, ON

category: Physiotherapy - Service providers

Best Environmental and Occupational...

By: mark121 | July 18, 2014

I had a great experience with ECOH. As a welfare community member of schools and colleges, it's my responsibility to create a hazardous free environment for students and faculty members. ECOH , an environmental and occupational health and safety service provider helped me in providing such environment by conducting various surveys to prevent from environmental hazardous issues.


ECOH - Environmental Consulting Occupational Health

6130 Tomken Road Canada L5T 1X7 Mississauga, ON

category:

worst place ever

By: ahmad12 | July 18, 2014


Hi I just want to make awar that if you moved to 20 teesdale place you will regret it for life. The people who works there are rude as if they are you're enemies for years, Full of roaches and trust me if you have a wife or a young daughter should never make mistake of moving there. The lady working in the office is like around 70 years old and tired all the time can't listen to you're apartment related problems. It's just the worst place to call home.


Dentonia Court Apartments

20 Teesdale Pl #611 Scarborough, ON

category:

TRIBE FIT

By: inna8911 | July 17, 2014

TRIBE FIT is amazing! Such a challenging program with great results! I am very happy with the trainer, Heather, because really without her, it would not be the same! Amazing motivation from her throughout the whole program. I would highly recommend this program.
The only downside was the time restriction for only one hour, if the class was just booked for at least 90 minutes, it would be beneficial for the workouts where new exercises are introduced.


Womens Fitness Clubs of Canada

Promenade Mall 1 Promenade Circle Thornhill, ON

category: Fitness Clubs - Place

Tait Collins

By: Elena123 | July 17, 2014

Having used the services of Manawa for many years we are very pleased to provide this review which speaks to the integrity and trustworthiness of the partners and the expertise the company are able to provide. Manawa is always our “first” tech resources, whatever the serious or “inane” problem may be.


Manawa | IT Support Services Toronto

801 York Mills Rd #301 North York, ON

category:

101 - 120 of 22336 firstprevious... 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 ... nextlast PREVIOUS  NEXT

ADD A BUSINESS



© n49 Interactive 2000-2014  |  our blog