Dont ever think about it

By: shellynajafi | September 11, 2014

I purchased the Radiancy hair removal machine & as an experienced laser technician I can admit it does not have efficient results at all! unfortunately my purchase from this company caused me 80,000$ of lost although I lost my costumers because of weak effectiveness of this machine.

Main problem:

1)As you purchase Radiancy machine from DermaSpark , they guaranty you that it will not damage or harm any of your costumers yet we had 20 costumers that had burned their skin because of poor technology and irresponsibility of DermaSpark in domain of hair removal.

2)Attention : DermaSpark claims that the machine will cost you only 50,000$ but they wont let you know about the poor "hand piece" of this machine witch you have to change every 3-4 months, which will cost you 5,000$/Each Time.

This was only a little of my hard time that this investment caused me, I assure you to not ruin your business by investing in this kinda machinery from DermaSpark.

Never deal with Sisley!

By: EugeneG | September 10, 2014

I have recently purchased a 2006 Honda Accord from Honda Sisley Dealership in Thornhill, ON. When I was shown this vehicle, I noticed that the tires were partly deflated, and the rims were in bad condition, with the Aluminum corroded. By the way In Canada I bought 5 cars but Sisley is something special !!!

When I inquired about these issues, I was advised that the mechanics at Honda Sisley will take care of “everything”. I was also informed that the car passed all inspections and tests and had undergone all essential vehicle services at Sisley.

When I requested to view the vehicle history, or Carproof Report, as well as service and maintenance records, the salesperson and her manager both refused. I was told that the Dealership had a policy whereby they do not provide this information. They advised that I will receive “everything” when I purchase the vehicle.

I had trusted them, and gave them a down-payment of $500. Afterwards, I was given a...

Read More...

Sisley For Honda

Toronto, ON

category:

Don't even know what to call it

By: divi | September 10, 2014

I found a ticket online for $1321 for British Airways. But I am old school and prefer paying in cash, so I called Sunrise travels. It was saturday and she wasn't at office, so she checked online and wasn't getting the price. To confirm my price, she asked me to send me screen shot of the airline website showing $1321 price, which I sent. She asked me to resend it as it wasn't clear to her, which I again did.

She told me that she is getting $1350, but she'll talk to airlines and give me 41321. On asking if I could get a deal, she replied that it is already $29 extra at her end and she is not sure if she'll get $1321, so she cann't give me deal, but she'll give $1321. Then she emailed me to come on next working day to get the ticket. She wrote "ok i got the hold till tuesday so u can pay on also tuesday by cash".

To confirm price before going on tuesday, she gave price $1350 and said where did I give in writing for $1321. She had...

Read More...

Renaissance Painters Great Service...

By: MichaelWhite | September 10, 2014

We are pleased with the exterior painting work the foremen at Renaissance Painters did at our home today. We were able to book the work and get it completed within just a few days. The painters completed the job quickly (about half a day) and efficiently.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Helpful?

First Class

By: silver | September 10, 2014

Tried "America" the new restaurant at the top of the Trump Hotel. Formerly Stock. The space is magnificent and the food was outstanding. Service was also top notch and we were placed to meet both Charles and Danny of Ink Entertainment.

The redesigned resto is the work of a new collaboration between INK and Oliver Bonacini who run many of Toronto's top spots including Canoe. So it's Canoe for Canadiana and America for Americana!


America Restaurant

Toronto, ON

category:

Happy Happy

By: non-member | September 10, 2014

Communications were efficient and normally very quick. We were able to easily sort out all the details for the reception. I don't recall any request we had being denied. The Fuzion Group Team was very willing to help us out in any way possible - before, during and after the Wedding Reception.

Angela the Coordinator and the rest of the Fuzion team were extremely nice and helpful. With our Wedding group there were many questions and requests, and we had nothing but great service in return.

The Fuzion Banquet Hall itself was fantastic and beautiful with lots of state of the art features available (LED lighting, LCD TV's, Sound System...)

The reception was great, and everybody had only good things to say about the event. The food and service was fantastic which was no surprise as well.

You can't go wrong in booking any kind of an event with this company. Thank you again for all your hard work and service to make my Wife and I's Wedding Reception a memorable one.


Thank you,

Markus

Comments

By: FUZION

Hi Markus

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I loved the centerpieces you made and we loved working for you. We wish you the very very best for the future and we look forward to celebrating all the milestone anniversaries at Fuzion with you and your family.

Minesh.

Beautiful venue, amazing staff!!!!

By: non-member | September 9, 2014

My husband I wanted a cool and unique venue which is difficult to find in the suburbs for a wedding our size. We were impressed with the Angelo Room and booked it on the spot. With the right decor, I knew it would make the perfect fairy tale setting. Le Dome is a family run business, and the staff act with integrity and adhere to the high quality standards. Thanks Anthony, Robin, Dominic and team for making our memorable. We could not have chosen a better venue. R&E 06.21.2014, Angelo Room

Bad first impressions

By: casy13 | September 9, 2014

My fiance called Danny (Danesh) and made an appointment with him for Saturday, September 6 @ 4 PM. We called at around 3 PM and pushed the appointment time to 4:30 PM. When we got there, no one was there to greet us or even ask us if they could help us. After asking for Danny a few times from a few different people, a lady called him and Danny informed my fiance to meet him in the lobby. We waited for 30 minutes and he did not show up. The man behind the desk was rude and, in my opinion, did little to make the situation better. I personally believe that his lack of respect for our time is a clear indication that he did not value our business. Only when I was leaving did another gentleman (For the first time) say SORRY and ask me to wait a bit more saying he would call Danny immediately.

However, after noticing Danny being absent for 30 minutes, we can only imagine what a nightmare it would be to have our wedding with the Grand Victorian Staff. We expected that MAYBE Danny...

Read More...

Unsatisfactory Service

By: william4900 | September 9, 2014

On September 1, 2014(a holiday) my home's main drain backed up into the basement. Since we had visitors, we called 5 Star Plumbing, realizing that it would cost more (being a holiday).
A plumber arrived with a roto-router and proceeded to clean out the drain. The drain cleared after about 25 feet. When he removed the router, he told me that "it's not roots because there aren't any on the router cable". For this reason he elected not to use the root cutter attachment to go through again. After he left, I found pieces of root on the floor near the clean-out, but as we were going away for the week, I let it go for the moment. We returned on the next Friday, and by Saturday morning, the drain was backing up again.
I called the plumber who had come and he told me that the roots I had found were "from another job" he had been on. He then told me that he couldn't use the root cutter because "he needed a camera inspection first"...but when...

Read More...

Perfect Hazardous Material Management...

By: Moris | September 9, 2014

I will definitely recommend ECOH environmental management consulting agency for various environmental and Occupational health consulting services. Their occupational health and safety services have really provided me a clean, fresh indoor air and hazardous material free workplace environment. I am greatly thankful to them.

Good to see such shop

By: theGSTstore | September 9, 2014

wasted time going in there, the prices are too expensive for it to be worthwhile, id rather shop the sale racks in my favorite stores and get something NEW for the same price. I've donated plenty expensive, good quality baby clothes there, hoping it'd help a mom out who would be able to buy some nice things for less, and wont be doing it again with my sons clothes. I'd rather drop it off somewhere theyll just give it to someone and help them out. disappointed in the price hike. wont be back.


The Good Samaritan thrift store

Calgary, AB

category:

GO TO RED CROSS INSTEAD!!!

By: 2014 | September 9, 2014

I took an Emergency CPR course at the Brampton location. It cost $109.00. The building is very old and not maintained at all! Washrooms are BEYOND disgusting!!!! no locks on any stalls.
In classroom, teachers are unenthusiastic about material and the day drags on. Classroom is old and carpet is disgusting. I will NEVER return and will drive anywhere to take a Red Cross course instead!!


St John Ambulance

Brampton, ON

category:

Worst doctor

By: Star5 | September 8, 2014

I absolutely don’t recommend Dr. Brown. I referred to him for losing weight and his recommendation was not useful for losing weight and it was good only for losing money and wasting time and energy.
First, the patients have to pay for 3-month visit; otherwise they can’t see the doctor at all. This is very unprofessional manner. Second, It seems that he doesn’t have enough medical knowledge. For instance, he told me that I have anemia and I have the risk of diabetes. I was really worried and I referred to my family doctor and my doctor told me that your lab results are normal and you are fine. Also, he spends 2 or 3 minutes with patients and he doesn’t address their questions or concerns and instead he recommends patients to talk to the secretory! He forced patients to buy the supplement that he recommends and should pay 150$ for each bottle. And if patients can’t continue their diet for some reason, they have to buy the supplements again for the new round of diet...

Read More...

Worst doctor!!

By: Star5 | September 8, 2014

I absolutely don’t recommend Dr. Brown. I referred to him for losing weight and his recommendation was not useful for losing weight and it was good only for losing money and wasting time and energy.
First, the patients have to pay for 3-month visit; otherwise they can’t see the doctor at all. This is very unprofessional manner. Second, It seems that he doesn’t have enough medical knowledge. For instance, he told me that I have anemia and I have the risk of diabetes. I was really worried and I referred to my family doctor and my doctor told me that your lab results are normal and you are fine. Also, he spends 2 or 3 minutes with patients and he doesn’t address their questions or concerns and instead he recommends patients to talk to the secretory! He forced patients to buy the supplement that he recommends and should pay 150$ for each bottle. And if patients can’t continue their diet for some reason, they have to buy the supplements again for the new round of diet...

Read More...

ADD A BUSINESS



© n49 Interactive 2000-2014  |  our blog